A simple way to manage the different administrative aspects of your business and a tool that allows you to focus on your activities.

Billing and quotation

Create invoices and quotes in just a few clicks then send them to your customers directly from the application as a PDF document. Create your invoice with your logo and customize your emails. Manage recurring billing and overdue bills. Restart your customers easily. Turn your quote into invoices with one click and much more.

Customer relations

Manage your customer database and leads in all simplicity. View the history of your customers/ prospects for effective monitoring. Convert your prospects into customers in one click. Access your customer account summary to see an overview of his activities. Create and send account statements for unpaid bills and more.

Project management

Easily manage your different projects and create steps for each project and the various tasks associated with them. Determine who has access to projects and define their tasks. Follow the development of projects and the time associated with them. Create invoices or quotations for a project, or for one or more steps. All this, for effective management.

Accounting

Find all the data stored in the application in different reports generated. Revenue reports, expense reports, vendor reports, time reports, tax reports and more, which you can download in EXCEL and PDF formats for further processing or simply to convey to your accountant.

Inventory Management

Follow effectively your inventory of products and services. Determine the amount of items which will be updated automatically when billing your customers. You will always be on ready to order on time from your suppliers. Determine the production cost associated with each product for reporting.

And much more!

SbdCloud is an application which is constantly evolving. Regularly find new features, often suggested by users, which will save you time. Not to mention the fact that it is a cloud application (online), easy to use, accessible on any platform (Mac, PC, Tablet, Phone) and very safe.

Une façon simple de gérer les différents aspects administratifs de votre entreprise et un outil qui vous permet de vous concentrer sur vos activités.

Facturation et devis

Créez des factures et des devis en quelques clics. Envoyez-les à vos clients directement depuis l'application, sous forme de document PDF. Créez vos modèles de factures avec votre logo et vos modèles de courriels personnalisés. Gérez la facturation récurrente et les factures en retard. Relancez facilement vos clients. Transformez vos devis en factures en un clic et plus.

Relation clients (CRM)

Gérez votre base de données de clients et de prospects en toute simplicité. Renseignez l'historique du client/prospect pour effectuer un suivi efficace. Transformez en un clic vos prospects en clients. Accédez au sommaire d'un compte client pour visualiser une vue d'ensemble de son activité. Créez et envoyez des états de comptes pour les factures impayées et plus encore.

Gestion de projets

Administrez simplement vos différents projets, les étapes de chaque projet ainsi que les différentes tâches associées à ceux-ci. Déterminez les utilisateurs ayant accès aux projets et définissez-leurs des tâches. Suivez l'évolution des projets et le temps associé à ceux-ci. Créez des factures ou des devis pour un projet, ou pour une ou plusieurs étapes. Le tout, pour une gestion efficace.

Comptabilité

Retrouvez l'ensemble des données enregistrées dans l'application, dans différents rapports complets. Des rapports des revenus, rapports des dépenses, rapports des fournisseurs, rapports du temps, rapports de taxes et plus, que vous pourrez télécharger au format EXCEL et PDF pour un traitement plus approfondi ou simplement pour les transmettre à votre comptable.

Gestion d'inventaire

Suivez efficacement votre inventaire de produits et de services. Déterminez la quantité des objets, qui sera automatiquement mise à jour lors de la facturation de vos clients. Vous serez alors toujours à l'affût pour passer commande auprès de vos fournisseurs. Déterminez également le coût de production associé à chacun des produits pour les rapports.

Et beaucoup plus!

SbdCloud est une application en évolution constante. Retrouvez régulièrement de nouvelles fonctionnalités, souvent suggérées par les utilisateurs, qui vous permettront d'économiser un maximum de temps. Sans oublier le fait qu'elle est une application Cloud (en ligne), très simple d'utilisation, accessible sur tous les supports (Mac, PC, Tablette, Téléphone) et très sécuritaire.